Ansprechpartner der Strieder Spedition GmbH

Jürgen Strieder 
Tel: +49 (0) 6471 9534 -18 + -17
E-Mail: juergen.strieder@strieder.info

 
 

Martin Strieder
Tel: +49 (0) 6471 9534 - 23
E-Mail: martin.strieder@strieder.info

 
 
 
 

Ulrich Meyer
Tel: +49 (0) 6471 9534 -13 + 34
E-Mail: uli.meyer@strieder.info

 
 

Heike Ries 
Tel: +49 (0) 6471 9534 -11 + 26
E-Mail: heike.ries@strieder.info

 
 
 
 

Thomas Schäfer
Tel:+49 (0) 6471 9534 - 28
E-Mail: thomas.schaefer@strieder.info

 
 

Marcel Neubauer 
Tel: +49 (0) 6471 9534 - 27
E-Mail: marcel.neubauer@strieder.info

 
 
 
 

Myriam Blasius
Tel: +49 (0) 6471 9534 - 25
E-Mail: myriam.blasius@strieder.info

 
 

Ariane Meuser 
Tel: +49 (0) 6471 9534 -14
E-Mail: ariane.meuser@strieder.info

 
 

Sandra Kuhlisch
Tel: +49 (0) 6471 9534 - 15
E-Mail: sandra.kuhlisch@strieder.info

 
 
 
 

Duktus Rohrsysteme Wetzlar GmbH:

 

Ute Bernhardt
Tel:+49 (0) 6441-49-2779
E-Mail: ute.bernhardt@strieder.info

 
 

Peter Sönckens 
Tel: +49 (0) 6441-49-1461
E-Mail: peter.soenckens@strieder.info

 
 
 
 

Michael Scherer
Tel: +49 (0) 6471 9534 -19
E-Mail: michael.scherer@strieder.info

 
 

Dennis Hofmann 
Tel: +49 (0) 6471 9534 -19
E-Mail: dennis.hofmann@strieder.info

 
 
 
 

Thomas Schäfer
Tel:+49 (0) 6471 9534 - 28
E-Mail: thomas.schaefer@strieder.info